How do I delete a brand?

FAQ: How do I delete a brand?

To Delete a Brand, please do the following:

1. Go to Manage Catalogue > Manage Brands
2. Select the Brand you wish to delete. 
3. Click 'Delete Brand'. 
4. If you are sure you want to delete the brand, click 'Yes'.

Please note: It is not possible to delete a brand if products are associated with it.  You must remove all Product associations with a brand before it can be successfully deleted.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.